SUPPORT   |   CLIENT LOGIN
ediscovery

EDISCOVERY
COLLECTION

book-v2

Compliance
archiving

govt

GOVERNMENT solutions

web-social

WEB + SOCIAL MEDIA INVESTIGATIONS

ediscovery

EDISCOVERY COLLECTION + preservation

HANZO IN ACTION [LIVE WEBINAR]


THIS TUESDAY @ 10AM PT | 1pm ET | 5PM GMT

See how Hanzo can help you handily collect and preserve interactive data sources like dynamic web content, social media, and team collaboration applications including Slack, Jira, Confluence and others.

Save Your Seat

book-v2

COMPLIANCE ARCHIVING

HANZO IN ACTION [LIVE WEBINAR]


this Wednesday @ 12pm PT | 2pm EST | 6pm GMT

See how Hanzo's dynamic web archiving technology captures interactive and personalized web content to maintain compliance with FINRA, SEC, MiFID II, IIROC, and FTC regulations.

Save Your Seat

govt

GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS

INVESTIGATIONS AND PRESERVATION [LIVE WEBINAR]


THIS Wednesday @ 10AM PT | 1pm ET | 5PM GMT

Listen in to learn how governmental organizations are adopting technology to rapidly improve the efficiency of archiving and web investigation requirements.

Save Your Seat

web-social

WEB AND SOCIAL MEDIA INVESTIGATIONS

HANZO IN ACTION [LIVE WEBINAR]


this tuesday @ 11am pt | 2pm EST | 6PM GMT

See how A.I. powered investigations can help you identify, collect, and monitor key case data from across the web.

Save Your Seat